More Auto Routing features and create course from GPX
Extra features have been added for modifying and deleting course sections created with auto routing.
- If the route created by the system is not as desired then it can be modified by dragging one of the intermediate points to a new location, when the point is dropped a new route will be created through that location.
- The 'Delete Last' function will delete the whole of the last created section and the 'Delete' funciton will delete the whole of the selected section. This only works while auto routing is turned on, to delete individual points auto routing should be turned off.
- Courses can now be created from GPX files.